Friday, 24 April 2015

New Choco-Rose Miniature Collection Coming To Etsy Today!

Today we're delighted to be able to show you our brand new collection, "Choco-Rose".

The whole collection (20 pieces) will be coming to our Etsy store later today (Friday) at

We're aiming to get everything ready for 9pm (France) this evening (12pm PDT, 2pm CDT, 3pm EDT).

Thursday, 2 April 2015

PERSONALISED Miniature Chocolate Easter Eggs now on Etsy!

If you're after something different and unique for your miniature Easter scenes, we may have just the thing for you!

You can now have your very own personalised miniature chocolate Easter egg with the choice of your own text hand-piped on to it.

Maybe you'd like your name, or the name of a friend, a family member, a pet, a special word. If it fits on the egg, we can do it for you!

The listing for this beautiful miniature piece is here.